Cheyenne Downtown Branch

In the heart of downtown

  • Location

    2223 Warren Ave.
    Cheyenne, Wyoming
    (PO Box 548, Cheyenne, WY 82003)

    307.778.5440

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Tuesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Thursday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-thru Hours

    Monday – Tuesday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Thursday – Friday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
  • Speak with a Financial Advisor (by appointment)
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Business Lending
  • Notary
Cheyenne Downtown branch drive thru

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Sesame seed chicken with broccoli on white plate
Languages spoken

English and fluent in Credit Union Acronyms

Branch personality

We love our members…and our Friday Fun Wagon!

Favorite local event
Band member plays guitar
Fun fact

Cheyenne’s elevation is over 6,000 feet!

The Wyoming State Capitol Building
Fun fact

Cheyenne gets half the rain and twice the snow of the average US city

2223 Warren Ave, Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25