Mobile Branch

  • Location

    Normal Address:

    Main Street Market
    Torrington, WY

    Get Directions

     

    Temporary Address:

    Gardiner Baptist Church, 802 Scott St. W.
    Yellowstone, WY

  • Hours

    The Meridian Trust Mobile Branch, known as Moby, will not be in Torrington, WY for a short time. Moby has made a trip up to Yellowstone National Park to assist members in that area who have been affected by the flooding. We apologize for any inconvenience.

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
  • Speak with a Financial Advisor (by appointment)

About this Location

Favorite lunch spot

The local gas station, I really fill up there

Gas station pumps
Languages spoken

English and Cruise Control

Branch personality

Slow and steady, with a cool ride

Favorite local event

Car shows on the weekends

Classic cars in a row parked on asphalt parking lot
Favorite songs

King of the Road; Pink Cadillac; Baby You Can Drive My Car; and On the Road Again

The Mobile Branch at an event in Cheyenne, Wyoming
Nickname

Moby

Torrington Main Street Market, Main Street, Torrington, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth – Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25