Scottsbluff Branch

Across from The Home Depot

  • Location

    901 W 29th St.
    Scottsbluff, NE 69361
    (PO Box 1617)

    308.630.0022

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday: Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Tuesday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Thursday – Friday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Burrito made with chicken, rice, beans and tomatoes on black plate
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Friendly, Welcoming

Favorite local event
Girl waves American Flag at parade

901 W 29th St, Scottsbluff, NE 69361, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth – Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)