Yellowstone Branch

Located in the Mammoth area of Yellowstone National Park

  • Location

    3 Canteen Lane
    Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming
    (PO Box 87, Yellowstone National Park, WY 82190)

    307.344.7974

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:30 am – 3:00 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Cash advances
old bank architecture located in Yellowstone, Wyoming, Meridian Trust Federal Credit Union

About this location

Favorite lunch spot:

Gardiner Market
Great prepared food and essentials.

A variety of produce including peppers, strawberries and potatoes
Languages spoken:

English

Branch personality:

Professional, local, fun

Favorite local event:
Woman rides horse during rodeo competition

Yellowstone National Park, 3 Canteen Lane, Mammoth, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25