Casper Branch

On the West Side of Casper

About this Location

  • Location

    4030 Plaza Dr. #5
    Casper, WY, 82604

    800.726.5644

    Get Directions

  • Lobby Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 1:30 pm, 2:30 – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    Branch lobby is closed for lunch daily from 1:30 – 2:30pm

    View Closures

  • Drive-thru Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 1:30 pm, 2:30 – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Night drop off
  • Notary
Casper branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Homemade cheeseburger and fries on wooden platter
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Upbeat

Favorite local event
Close-up of woman singing into microphone
Fun fact

The city is named after Fort Casper; and not the friendly ghost

Reconstructed Fort Caspar log cabins in Casper, Wyoming
Fun fact

Casper’s nickname is “The Oil City”

4030 Plaza Drive, Casper, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
  • Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth – Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day– Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25