Casper Branch

On the West Side of Casper

About this Location

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Night drop off
Casper branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Homemade cheeseburger and fries on wooden platter
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Upbeat

Favorite local event
Close-up of woman singing into microphone
Fun fact

The city is named after Fort Casper; and not the friendly ghost

Reconstructed Fort Caspar log cabins in Casper, Wyoming
Fun fact

Casper’s nickname is “The Oil City”

4030 Plaza Drive, Casper, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16
  • Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth – Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 9
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23
  • Thanksgiving Day After – Friday, November 24
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25