Cheyenne East Branch

On East Lincolnway, just east of College Drive

  • Location

    4349 E. Lincolnway
    Cheyenne, WY
    (PO Box 548, Cheyenne, WY 82003)

    307.633.6400

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Tuesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Thursday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday 9:00 am – Noon
    Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-thru Hours

    Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday 9:00 am – Noon
    Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
  • Speak with a Financial Advisor (by appointment)
Cheyenne East branch

About This Location

Branch motto

Personal service – you’re much more than a number to us!

Close-up of two people shaking hands
Languages spoken

English, Korean

Branch personality

Exceeding your expectations and focusing on each member’s journey.

Favorite local event

Flags for Heroes

American Flags on display at the Cheyenne East branch
Be sure to visit
Decorative statue of cowboy boot in Cheyenne, Wyoming
Member Focused

Serving the best members (and their furry friends) in southeast Wyoming!

4349 East Lincolnway, Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Cheyenne East Branch Parking Lot Upgrade – July 10-18
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25