Jackson Branch

Across from the Maverik station

  • Location

    740 S. Hwy 89
    Jackson, WY
    (PO Box 6947, Jackson, WY 83002)

    307.734.8034

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (by appointment only)
    Saturday – Sunday: Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-thru Hours with Teller Assist

    Monday – Tuesday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Thursday – Friday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Sunday: Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
Jackson branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Fried pork over steamed rice in black bowl
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Friendly and capable

Favorite local event
Ferris wheel at local fair
Fun fact

National Parks and forests makes up 97% of Teton County!

Teton Mountain range shown at sunrise
Fun fact

The movies “Shane,” “Rocky IV,” and “Django Unchained” were filmed in Jackson

740 US-89, Jackson, WY 83001, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth – Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25