Lander Branch

Right on Main Street!

  • Location

    873 Main St.
    Lander, WY
    (PO Box 89, Lander, WY 82520)

    307.332.3120

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
  • Speak with a Financial Advisor (by appointment)
Lander branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
River sinks into cave at Sinks Canyon State Park
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful and fun!

Favorite local event

Lander 4th of July Pioneer Days

Two small American Flags being shown at parade
A great place to enjoy art
Hands of painter working on his art inside studio
Head here before heading outdoors

873 Main Street, Lander, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25