Rawlins Branch

Off the 287 bypass, next to City Market

  • Location

    1817 Mahoney St.
    Rawlins, Wyoming
    (PO Box 1018, Rawlins, WY 82301)

    307.324.2024

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
Rawlins branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
A whole supreme pizza in restaurant
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Welcoming and Helpful

Favorite local event

Memorial Hospital of Carbon County Health Fair

A nurse smiles in blue scrubs
We also like

Su Casa Café, Anongs, the West End Café, and Bucks Sports Grill

Close-up of a toasted meatball sub sandwich
Fun fact

Rawlins is 6,800 feet above sea level!

1817 Mahoney Street, Rawlins, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25