Rock Springs Branch

Across from the Rock Springs Fire Department

  • Location

    601 College Drive
    Rock Springs, Wyoming, 82901

    307.362.1810

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
  • Speak with a Financial Advisor (by appointment)
Rock Springs branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot:
Close-up of chili cheese tostada tower in restaurant
Languages spoken:

English

Branch personality:

Fun, Friendly & Knowledgeable

Favorite local event:
A band greets large crowd on stage
We also like to eat at:
Crepes with chicken and vegetables
Fun Fact:

Trona is mined here. Wyoming has the world’s largest deposit of trona, supplying about 90% of the nation’s soda ash.

601 College Drive, Rock Springs, WY, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25