Scottsbluff Branch

Across from The Home Depot

  • Location

    901 W 29th St.
    Scottsbluff, NE 69361
    (PO Box 560)

    308.762.3923

    Get Directions

  • Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday: Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-thru Hours with Teller Assist

    Monday – Tuesday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Thursday – Friday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Sunday: Closed

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
  • Notary

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Burrito made with chicken, rice, beans and tomatoes on black plate
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Friendly, Welcoming

Favorite local event
Girl waves American Flag at parade

901 W 29th St, Scottsbluff, NE 69361, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
  • Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth – Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25