Scottsbluff Branch

Across the street from Walmart

  • Location

    3321 Ave I
    Scottsbluff, NE
    (PO Box 560, Scottsbluff, NE 69361)

    308.630.0032

    Get Directions

  • Hours

    Monday – Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Thursday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer (by appointment)
Scottsbluff branch

About This Location

Favorite lunch spot
Burrito made with chicken, rice, beans and tomatoes on black plate
Languages spoken

English

Branch personality

Friendly, Welcoming

Favorite local event
Girl waves American Flag at parade

3321 Ave I, Scottsbluff, NE, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25