Wellington Branch

On the corner of Cleveland and Wellington, just west of downtown

  • Location

    8205 Wellington Blvd
    Wellington, CO 80549

    970.436.0678

    Get Directions

  • Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
    Friday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday Closed

    View Closures

  • Drive-thru Hours with Teller Assist

    Monday – Tuesday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
    Thursday – Friday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
    Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Sunday: Closed

    View Closures

Services offered at this location

  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Deposit friendly ATM
  • Night drop off
  • Coin counter
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Notary services (members only)
  • Medallion Signature Guarantee (members only, by appointment)
Wellington branch

About This Location

Branch personality:

Community-oriented, fun, and welcoming

Languages spoken:

English

Favorite local event:
Four kids dressed up for Halloween
Fun fact:

Wellington was a stopping point for wagon trains and the military traveling.

Desert landscape with old wagon being pulled by horse
Favorite lunch spot:

8205 Wellington Blvd, Wellington, CO, USA

Get Directions
  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
  • Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth – Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25